Our Values 

Our Board Members and Founding Members

President - Chuck Fitzgerald (Fitz)

Vice President - Herman Getty (Rigger)

Secretary - Dawn Walker (Red Rose)

Treasurer - Debbie Darley (Ms. Tex)

Senior IT - Liz Saylor (Dragonfly)

Event Coordinator - Walt Blythe (Just 1 More)

Trustee- Mike Saylor (Popeye)

Sr. Quartermaster - Wayne Hogeland (Hoge)

Sr. Safety Officer - John Brady (Bam)

Sr. Road Captain - Nick Digregorio (Bullet)

1st Sergeant of Arms - Brad Ehly (Spyder)

2nd Sergeant of Arms - John Fetrow (Buster)

Acting Chaplin - Gina Cartelli (Bronx)

Historian - Kerry Darley (Tex)

Public Relations Coordinator - Dorothy Fitzgerald (Psycho Wife)

  • Family comes first. 
  • Pride in the men and women we support